World Languages

Daisy Bejarano-Garavito

Daisy Bejarano-Garavito

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

Daisy.Bejarano-Garavito@lcsdmail.net

Dennis Bivins

Dennis Bivins

World Languages (Sign Language)

Website

Dennis.Bivins@lcsdmail.net


Joni Demera

Joni Demera

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

joni.demera@lcsdmail.net


Matthew Hodge

Matthew Hodge

English/World Languages (Japanese)

Website

Matthew.Hodge@lcsdmail.net


Ana Lopez-Guisa

Ana Lopez-Guisa

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

Ana.Lopez-Guisa@lcsdmail.net


Harvey Morrow

Harvey Morrow

World Languages (French)

Website

Harvey.Morrow@lcsdmail.net


Aida Perdomo

Aida Perdomo

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

Aida.Perdomo@lcsdmail.net