World Languages

Wisdom Akakpo

World Languages (French)

Website

Wisdom.Akakpo@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Daisy Bejarano-Garavito

Daisy Bejarano-Garavito

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

Daisy.Bejarano-Garavito@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joni Demera

Joni Demera

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

joni.demera@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Matthew Hodge

Matthew Hodge

English/World Languages (Japanese)

Website

Matthew.Hodge@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Lopez Headshot

Ana Lopez-Guisa

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

Ana.Lopez-Guisa@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Aida Perdomo

Aida Perdomo

World Languages (Spanish)

Website

Aida.Perdomo@lcsd.k12.sc.us