Social Studies

Mary Jo Burd

Mary Jo Burd

Social Studies

Website

maryjo.burd@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Shanna Dickerson

Shanna Dickerson

Social Studies

Website

shanna.dickerson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Google Educator Level 1 badge


Adam Hastings

Social Studies

Website

Adam.Hasting@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heather Knight

Heather Knight

Social Studies

Website

Heather.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Daniel Marchildon

Daniel Marchildon

Social Studies

Website

Daniel.Marchildon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kay Meadows

Kay Meadows

Social Studies

Website

Kay.Meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicole Ritter

Nicole Ritter

Social Studies

Website

Nicole.Ritter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Google Educator Level 1 badge
Elizabeth McDonald

Elizabeth McDonald

Social Studies

Website

Elizabeth.McDonald@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Google Educator Level 1 badge
google educator level 2 badge
Jennifer Wilkins

Jennifer Wilkins

Social Studies

Website

Jennifer.Wilkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us