Science

Ghaly Headshot

Salwa Ghaly

Science

Website

Salwa.Ghaly@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ian Richard

Science

Website

Ian.Richard@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Hilton photo

Codey Hilton

Science

Website

codey.hilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Google Educator Level 1 badge
Chris Kendrick

Chris Kendrick

Science

Website

Chris.Kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us


O'kelly headshot

Ivana O'Kelly

Science

Website

Ivana.OKelly@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Lynch photo

James Lynch

Science

Website

James.Lynch@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashley Osborne

Ashley Osborne

Science

Website

Ashley Osborne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dana Shull

Dana Shull

Science

Website

Dana.Shull@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Marler-Weiner headshot

Kristy Marler-Weiner

Science

Website

Kristy.MarlerWeiner@lcsd.k12.sc.us