Science

Salwa Ghaly

Salwa Ghaly

Science

Website

Salwa.Ghaly@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Wes Gray

Wesley Gray

Science

Website

Wesley.Gray@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Hilton photo

Codey Hilton

Science

Website

codey.hilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chris Kendrick

Chris Kendrick

Science

Website

Chris.Kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ellen Lonon

Ellen Lonon

Science

Website

Ellen.Lonon@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Lynch photo

James Lynch

Science


James.Lynch@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Osborne

Ashley Osborne

Science


Ashley Osborne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dana Shull

Dana Shull

Science

Website

Dana.Shull@lcsd.k12.sc.us


VanHoose photo

Susan Van Hoose

Science

Website

Susan.Vanhoose@lcsd.k12.sc.us