School Counseling

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

School Counselor Secretary | Registrar

Website

Stephanie.Gray@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marisa King

Marisa King

School Counselor

Grade: Students A-D

Website

Marisa.King@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Karen Paulson

Karen Paulson

Data Coordinator

Website

Karen.Paulson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Rohrer headshot

Griffin Rohrer

College Advisor

Website

Griffin.Rohrer@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Samantha Niemeyer

Samantha Seabolt

Career Counselor

Website

Samantha.Seabolt@lcsd.k12.sc.us


No photo available

Cynthia Shepard

School Counselor

Grade: Students R - Z

Website

Cynthia.Shepard@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Truss Headshot

Ashley Truss

School Counselor

Grade: Students L-Q

Website

Ashley.Truss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

ShaTonna Walker

School Counselor

Grade: Students E - K

Website

Shatonna.Walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us