School Counseling


Counseling department group photo
Niemeyer photo

Samantha Niemeyer

Career Counseling

Website

Samantha.Niemeyer@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

School Counselor Secretary

Website

Stephanie.Gray@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marisa King

Marisa King

School Counselor

Grade: Students A-D

Website

Marisa.King@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Truss Photo

Ashley Truss

School Counselor

Grade: Students L-R

Website

Ashley.Truss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Karen Paulson

Karen Paulson

Registrar

Website

Karen.Paulson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ty Urquhart

Ty Urquhart

School Counselor

Grade: Students E - K

Website

Tychonna.Urquhart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

Cynthia Shepard

School Counselor

Grade: Students S - Z

Website

Cynthia.Shepard@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Wakely photo

Elizabeth Wakely

College Advisor

Website

Elizabeth.Wakely@lcsd.k12.sc.us