School Counseling

Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

School Counselor

Students A-K
9th Grade

Website

Tiffany.Johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Shepard

School Counselor

Students L-Z
9th Grade

Website

Cynthia.Shepard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marisa King

Marisa King

School Counselor

Students A-D, V-Z
10th, 11th, 12th Grade

Website

Marisa.King@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ShaTonna Walker

School Counselor

Students E - K, Sh-U
10th, 11th, 12th Grade

Website

Shatonna.Walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Virginia Coogler

School Counselor

Students L-Q, L-Se
10th, 11th, 12th Grade

Website

Virginia.Coogler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jaclyn Rose headshot

Jaclyn Rose

Career Development Facilitator

Website

Jaclyn.Rose@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Brune

Testing Coordinator & Instructional Coach

Website

Katie.Brune@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Karen Paulson

Karen Paulson

Data Coordinator

Website

Karen.Paulson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Barbara Taylor

504 Assistant Coordinator

Website

Barbara.Taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us