Office Staff

Heather Breedlove

Attendance Assistant

Heather.Breedlove@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jonetta English

Jonetta English

Principal's Secretary

Jonetta.English@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carolyn Ingram

Nurse

Carolyn.Ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Knight headshot

Denise Knight

Bookkeeper

Denise.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sherry McCall

Sherry McCall

Receptionist

Sherry.McCall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicole Morris

Nurse

Nicole.Morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela Philbeck

Nurse Assistant

Anglea.Philbeck@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pamela Ruschak

Pamela Ruschak

Attendance Clerk

Pam.Ruschak@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available


Ray Sapp

SRO

Ray.Sapp@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available


Chaquell Johnson

SRO

Chaquell.Johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us