Office Staff

Pamela Ruschak

Pamela Ruschak

Attendance Clerk

Pam.Ruschak@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Patricia Beamer

Patricia Beamer

Cafeteria Manager

Patricia.Beamer@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bethany.Reuter

Nurse

Bethany.Reuter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jonetta English

Jonetta English

Principal's Secretary

Jonetta.English@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Denise Knight

Denise Knight

Bookkeeper

Denise.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sherry McCall

Sherry McCall

Receptionist

Sherry.McCall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available


Ray Sapp

SRO

Ray.Sapp@lcsd.k12.sc.us