Fine Arts

Birosik Headshot

Deborah Birosik

Fine Arts - Art

Website

Deborah.Birosik@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tonya Geese

Tonya Geese

Fine Arts - Yearbook / Digital Graphics

Website

Tonya.Geese@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Erin Humphreys

Fine Arts - Art

Website

Erin.Humphreys@lcsd.k12.sc.us

janet hall headshot

Janet Hall

Fine Arts - Art

Website

Janet.Hall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer LeBlanc

Jennifer LeBlanc

Fine Arts - Art / Ceramics

Website

Jennifer.LeBlanc@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pereira headshot

Darby Pereira

Fine Arts - Chorus / Piano

Website

Darby.Pereira@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mathew Willis

Mathew Willis

Fine Arts - Band

Website

Matthew.Willis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shelly Strauss

Fine Arts - Music

Website

Shelly.Strauss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kaitlyn Dillard headshot

Kaitlyn Dillard

Drama

Website

Kaitlyn.Dillard@lcsd.k12.sc.us