Exceptional Education/ESL

Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

ESOL Teacher

Website

Sarah Bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Imani Biggs

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Imani.Biggs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Greg Boney

Greg Boney

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Greg.Boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melanie Bowser pic

Melanie Bowser

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Melanie.Bowser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jarecki Headshot

Angela Jarecki

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Angela.Jarecki@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shaleana Matthews

Shaleana Matthews

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Shaleana.Matthews@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Otis Moore

Exceptional Education

Transition Coach

Otis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Priode headshot

Flechia Priode

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Flechia.Priode@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Trudy Segbafia

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Trudy.Segbafia@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Arielle Smith

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Arielle.Rosejaye@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Willm

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Adam.Willm@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Beard headshot

Lisa Beard

Instructional Assistant


Kimberley Carsto

Instructional Assistant


Tonya Chestnut

Instructional Assistant


Gilmore Headshot

Ashley Gilmore

Instructional Assistant


No photo available

Schertral Kelly

Instructional Assistant


Kristin Lavoie

Instructional Assistant


Joan Morgan

Instructional Assistant


William Parker

Instructional Assistant


Donna Williamson

Instructional Assistant


Regina Mungo

29-hour Assistant


Joanne Dixon

29-hour Assistant


Jillian Miranda

29-hour Assistant


Marc Cauthen

29-hour Assistant


Vernon Cunningham

29-hour Assistant


Amanda Edwards

29-hour Assistant


Sydney Harper

29-hour Assistant


Witherspoon headshot

Thelma Witherspoon

29-hour Assistant