Exceptional Education/ESL

Daisy Bejarano-Garavito

Daisy Bejarano-Garavito

ESOL

Website

Daisy.Bejarano-Garavito@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Biggs headshot

Imani Biggs

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Imani.Biggs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Greg Boney

Greg Boney

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Greg.Boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melanie Bowser pic

Melanie Bowser

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Melanie.Bowser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bruce Cash

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Bruce.Cash@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shaleana Matthews

Shaleana Matthews

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Shaleana.Matthews@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Otis Moore

Exceptional Education

Transition Coach

Otis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Christina Nassy

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Christina.Nassy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Trudy Segbefia

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Trudy.Segbafia@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ariella Smith headshot

Arielle Smith

Exceptional Education Teacher

Website

Arielle.Smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Instructional Assistants

Beard headshot

Lisa Beard

Instructional Assistant


Tonya Chestnut

Instructional Assistant


Gilmore Headshot

Ashley Gilmore

Instructional Assistant


No photo available

Schertral Kelly

Instructional Assistant


Kristin Lavoie

Instructional Assistant


Joan Morgan

Instructional Assistant


William Parker

Instructional Assistant


Donna Williamson

Instructional Assistant


Regina Mungo

29-hour Assistant


Joanne Dixon

29-hour Assistant


Jillian Miranda

29-hour Assistant


Amanda Edwards

29-hour Assistant


Witherspoon headshot

Thelma Witherspoon

29-hour Assistant