Exceptional Education/ESL

Lisa Beard

Instructional Assistant


Gina Bennett-Roche

Gina Bennett-Roche

Exceptional Education

Website

Horatio Blades

Horatio Blades

Exceptional Education

Transition Coach

horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net

Greg Boney

Greg Boney

Exceptional Education

Website

Greg.Boney@lcsdmail.net

Diane Bruegger

Diane Bruegger

Instructional Assistant

Tammy Haigler

Instructional Assistant



No photo available

Schertral Kelly

Instructional Assistant


No photo available

Lynette McCoy

Exceptional Education

Website

Lynette.McCoy@lcsdma

Angela Philbeck

Instructional Assistant


Sarah Bell

ESOL

Sarah Bell@lcsdmail.net

No photo available

Phyllis Alston

Exceptional Education

Phyllis.Alston@lcsdmail.net

No photo available

Eleanor Mends

Exceptional Education

Eleanor.Mends@lcsdmail.net

No photo available

Elizabeth Brown

Exceptional Education

Elizabeth Brown@lcsdmail.net

Farrell photo

Linda.Farrell

Instructional Assistant


Lorrie Williams

Exceptional Education

Website

lorrie.williams@lcsdmail.net