Exceptional Education/ESL

Gina Bennett-Roche

Gina Bennett-Roche

Exceptional Education

Website

Gina.Bennett-Roche@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Horatio Blades

Horatio Blades

Exceptional Education

Transition Coach

horatio.blades@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Greg Boney

Greg Boney

Exceptional Education

Website

Greg.Boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

Lynette McCoy

Exceptional Education

Website

Lynette.McCoy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Bell

ESOL

Sarah Bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

Phyllis Alston

Exceptional Education

Phyllis.Alston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

Eleanor Mends

Exceptional Education

Eleanor.Mends@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

Elizabeth Brown

Exceptional Education

Elizabeth Brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lorrie Williams

Exceptional Education

Website

lorrie.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Beard

Instructional Assistant


Diane Bruegger

Diane Bruegger

Instructional Assistant

Farrell photo

Linda.Farrell

Instructional Assistant


No photo available

Schertral Kelly

Instructional Assistant


Tammy Haigler

Instructional Assistant



Angela Philbeck

Instructional Assistant