Exceptional Education/ESL

Flechia Priode

Exceptional Education

Website

Flechia.Priode@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Howard Barnhill

Exceptional Education

Website

Howard.Barnhill@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Willm

Exceptional Education

Website

Adam.Willm@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Otis Moore

Exceptional Education

Transition Coach

Otis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Greg Boney

Greg Boney

Exceptional Education

Website

Greg.Boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tyler Meeks

Exceptional Education

Website

Tyler.Meeks@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

ESOL

Website

Sarah Bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shaleana Matthews

Shaleana Matthews

Exceptional Education

Website

Shaleana.Matthews@lcsd.k12.sc.us

No photo available

Eleanor Mends

Exceptional Education

Website

Eleanor.Mends@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melanie Bowser pic

Melanie Bowser

Exceptional Education

Website

Melanie.Bowser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Scott Turner

Exceptional Education

Website

Richard.Turner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Beard

Lisa Beard

Instructional Assistant


Diane Bruegger

Diane Bruegger

Instructional Assistant

No photo available

Schertral Kelly

Instructional Assistant


Angela Philbeck

Angela Philbeck

Instructional Assistant