Exceptional Education/ESL

Gina Bennett-Roche

Gina Bennett-Roche

Exceptional Education

Website

Horatio Blades

Horatio Blades

Exceptional Education

horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net

Greg Boney

Greg Boney

Exceptional Education

Website

Greg.Boney@lcsdmail.net

Diane Bruegger

Diane Bruegger

Instructional Assistant

Linda Farrell

Linda Farrell

Instructional Assistant

Angela Ghent

Angela Ghent

ESL

Website

Angela.Ghent@lcsdmail.net

Kellie Marks

Kellie Marks

Exceptional Education

Website

kellie.marks@lcsdmail.net

Lynette McCoy

Exceptional Education

Website

Lynette.McCoy@lcsdma

Kim Pyles

Exceptional Education

Website

Kimberly.Pyles@lcsdmail.net

Cortez Starkes

Instructional Assistant

Jennifer Vaschak

Exceptional Education

jennifer.vaschak@lcsdmail.net

Donna Kennelly

Exceptional Education


Magdaline Williams

Instructional Assistant

Lorrie Williams

Exceptional Education

Website

lorrie.williams@lcsmail.net