English

Bianca Adams

Bianca Adams

English

Website

Bianca.Adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Ramieri

English


Jennifer.Ramieri@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Anthony Colagross

Anthony Colagross

English

Website

Anthony.Colagross@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Cutrone

John Cutrone

English

Website

John.Cutrone@lcsd.k12.sc.us

google educator level 2 badge

Gabriella Dionisio

English

Website


Stephanie Ellis

Stephanie Ellis

English

Website

Stephanie.Ellis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Matthew Hodge

Matthew Hodge

English/World Languages

Website

Matthew.Hodge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cindy Humphrey

Cindy Humphrey

English

Website

Cindy.Humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Kelsey Kott

Kelsey Kott

English/Fine Arts

Website

Kelsey.Kott@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Krystal Pasciak

English

Website


Courtney Burnett

English

Website