Driver's Ed/JROTC/PE

Sgt. Major Jeffrey Cato

Sgt. Major Jeffrey Cato

JROTC

Website

Jeffrey.Cato@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Boyd Joye

Colonel Boyd Joye

JROTC

Website

boyd.joye@lcsd.k12.sc.us


No photo available

David Harrison

Physical Education/Weightlifting

PE Dept Website

David.Harrison@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jerry Honeycutt

Jerry Honeycutt

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

Jerry.Honeycutt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Google Educator Level 1 badge
Vernon Hunter

Vernon Hunter

Physical Education/Athletic Director

Vernon.Hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Morris Photo

Margaret Morris

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us


google educator level 1 badge
Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson

Driver Education

Website

Paul.Richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Natasha Rogers

Natasha Rogers

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

Natasha.Rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nate Smith

Nate Smith

Virtual School Aide

Nate.Smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us