Driver's Ed/JROTC/PE

Sgt. Major Jeffrey Cato

Sgt. Major Jeffrey Cato

JROTC

Website

Jeff.Cato@lcsdmail.net

Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards

Physical Education

PE Dept Website



Boyd Joye

Colonel Boyd Joye

JROTC

Website

boyd.joye@lcsdmail.net


No photo available

David Harrison

Physical Education/Weightlifting

PE Dept Website

David.Harrison@lcsdmail.net

Jerry Honeycutt

Jerry Honeycutt

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

Jerry.Honeycutt@lcsdmail.net

Google Educator Level 1 badge

Vernon Hunter

Physical Education/Athletic Director

Vernon.Hunter@lcsdmail.net

Morris Photo

Margaret Morris

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

margaret.morris@lcsdmail.net


google educator level 1 badge
Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson

Driver Education

Website

Paul.Richardson@lcsdmail.net

Natasha Rogers

Natasha Rogers

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

Natasha.Rogers@lcsdmail.net

Nate Smith

Virtual School Aide/Head Boys' Basketball Coach

Nate.Smith@lcsdmail.net