Driver's Ed/JROTC/PE

Sgt. Major Jeffrey Cato

Sgt. Major Jeffrey Cato

JROTC

Website

Jeff.Cato@lcsdmail.net

Mike Edwards

Michael Edwards

Athletic Director / Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

michael.edwards@lcsdmail.net


Boyd Joye

Colonel Boyd Joye

JROTC

Website

boyd.joye@lcsdmail.net


Jerry Honeycutt

Jerry Honeycutt

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

Jerry.Honeycutt@lcsdmail.net

Google Educator Level 1 badge
Ms. Morris photo

Margaret Morris

Physical Education

Website

PE Dept Website

margaret.morris@lcsdmail.net


google educator level 1 badge
Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson

Driver Education

Website

Paul.Richardson@lcsdmail.net

Natasha Rogers

Natasha Rogers

Physcial Education

Website

PE Dept Website

Natasha.Rogers@lcsdmail.net