CTE

Heather Alligood

Heather Alligood

CTE - Agriculture/Horticulture

Website

Heather.Alligood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

August headshot

Stefanie August

CTE - Family and Consumer Science

Website

Stefanie.Bates-August@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mark Bonda

Mark Bonda

CTE - Building Construction

Website

Mark.Bonda@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Edward McGarr

CTE - Business Education / Programming

Website

Edward.McGarr

Lisa Faris

Lisa Faris

CTE - Business Education

Website

Lisa.Faris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

O'Connell headshot

Jennifer O'Connell

CTE - Family and Consumer Science

Website

Jennifer.OConnell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Holley

Katherine Holley

CTE - Agriculture/Animal Science

Website

Katherine.Holley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marlette Headshot

John Marlette

CTE - Engineering

Website

John.Marlette@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nick Mata

CTE - Business Education

Website

Nick.Mata@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tyler Meeks

CTE - Business Education

Website

Tyler Meeks@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Armah Shiancoe

Armah Shiancoe

CTE - Business Education

Website

Armah.Shiancoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Al Shuford

CTE - Sports Medicine

Website

Al.Shuford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Townsend photo

Thomas Townsend

CTE - Biomedical Engineering

Website

Thomas.Townsend@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Washington photo

Sheila Washington

CTE - Business Education

Website

Sheila.Washington@lcsd.k12.sc.us