CTE - Career & Technical Education

Heather Alligood

Heather Alligood

CTE - Agriculture/Horticulture

Website

Heather.Alligood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

August headshot

Stefanie August

CTE - Family and Consumer Science

Website

Stefanie.August@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mark Bonda

Mark Bonda

CTE - Building Construction

Website

Mark.Bonda@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle DeBeus headshot

Michelle de Beus

CTE - Business Education

Website

Michelle.deBeus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Faris

CTE - Business Education

Website

Lisa.Faris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

LJ Johnson headshot

Lawrence Johnson

CTE - Business Education

Website

Lawrence.Johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marlette Headshot

John Marlette

CTE - Engineering

Website

John.Marlette@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bronson Martin

CTE - Business Education

Website

Bronson.Martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nick Mata

CTE - Business Education

Website

Nicholas.Mata@lcsd.k12.sc.us

David Peay

CTE - Business Education / Programming

Website

David.Peay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

O'Connell headshot

Jennifer O'Connell

CTE - Family and Consumer Science

Website

Jennifer.OConnell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Townsend photo

Thomas Townsend

CTE - Biomedical Engineering

Website

Thomas.Townsend@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheila Washington

CTE - Business Education

Website

Sheila.Washington@lcsd.k12.sc.us