CATE

Heather Alligood

Heather Alligood

CATE

Website

Heather.Alligood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

August picture

Stefanie August

CATE

Website

Stefanie.Bates-August@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mark Bonda

Mark Bonda

CATE

Website

Mark.Bonda@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joseph Cusano

Joseph Cusano

CATE

Website

Joseph.Cusano@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Faris

Lisa Faris

CATE

Website

Lisa.Faris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Gibbs image

Rachel Gibbs

CATE

Website

Rachel.Gibbs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Holley

Katherine Holley

CATE

Website

Katherine.Holley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Marlette

John Marlette

CATE

Website

John.Marlette@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joseph Robinson

Joseph Robinson

CATE

Website

Joseph.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Armah Shiancoe

Armah Shiancoe

CATE

Website

Armah.Shiancoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Townsend photo

Thomas Townsend

CATE

Website

Thomas.Townsend@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Washington photo

Sheila Washington

CATE

Website

Sheila.Washington@lcsd.k12.sc.us