Administration

Kevin Miller headshot

Kevin Miller

Principal

Kevin.Miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Monica Eaddy

Monica Eaddy

12th Assistant Principal

Monica.Eaddy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tal Horton

Tal Horton

11th Assistant Principal

Tal.Horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Orr Headshot

Martin Orr

10th Grade Assistant Principal

Martin.Orr@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Shackleford

Rebecca Shackleford

10th Grade Assistant Principal

Rebecca.Shackleford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Washington photo

Sheila Washington

9th Grade Assistant Principal

Sheila.Washington@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marcus Porter

9th Assistant Principal

Marcus.Porter@lcsd.k12.sc.us