Indian Land High School

Indian Land High School will be closed to public use until further notice.

Please continue to contact your teachers through Google Classroom or via email following the form: firstname.lastname@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Click here for contact information for our administration and the counseling department.

Administration

Principal David Shamble: David.Shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Monica Eaddy: Monica.Eaddy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brenda Ishmael: Brenda.Ishmael@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tal Horton: Tal.Horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tomas Urrestta: Tomas.Urrestta@lcsd.k12.sc.us


ILHS Counseling Staff

Marisa King: marisa.king@lcsd.k12.sc.us / 980-236-0963

Director of Counseling, Students A-D

Ty Urquhart: tychonna.urquhart@lcsd.k12.sc.us / 980-349-6492

School Counselor, Students E-K

Ashley Truss: ashley.truss@lcsd.k12.sc.us / 803-470-4627

School Counselor, Students L-R

Cynthia Shepard: cynthia.shepard@lcsd.k12.sc.us / 980-236-9361

School Counselor, Students S-Z

Samantha Niemeyer: samantha.niemeyer@lcsd.k12.sc.us / 803-563-6812

Career Counselor

Elizabeth Wakely: elizabeth.wakely@lcsd.k12.sc.us / 912-777-8098

College Advisor

Trying to navigate conversations about COVID-19 with your child and need some guidance?

See the folder here for more information from the National Association of School Psychologists.

FFCRA_Poster_WH1422_Non-Federal.pdf
Palmetto Gold/Silver Award Emblem


Indian Land High received the Palmetto Silver Award for the 2018-2019 school year. State Superintendent Molly Spearman said of the awards, "These awards are well-deserved and indicate the great strides administrators, principals, teachers, and students are making across the state." Way to go, Warriors!

This webpage is composed of a various teacher resources to help you navigate eLearning in light of the school closures across our state.

Announcement Bullhorn link to announcements

The Safety and Transportation Office is now accepting online bus passenger registration for all students for school year 2020-21. Before bus service can be established for next school year parents must complete a bus passenger registration form for each child. We need to register as many as possible online. The process is quick and easy. You can use a tablet, smart phone, laptop or a desktop to complete the form.

QUICK LINKS

Link to SC Discus
Link to Registration
Link to App Garden
link to Clubs and Organizations
Link to Transcripts
Link to Powerschool
Link to Josten's Yearbook
Link to Google
Link to School Menu
Link to School Calendar
Link to Library Catalog

---------------------

The Daily Schedule is also found under the Resources Tab.

---------------------

Half_Page_Handout_Ways_to_Respond.pdf

Indian Land Athletic Booster Club

Need information about the Indian Land Athletic Booster Club? Click on the 2019-2020 documents below to access the forms.

Corporate Sign Program | Season Pass Application | Athletic Booster Club Membership Form | Program Advertisement Form | Proud Parent Advertisement Form

WARRIOR NEWS

Link to Yearbook Sales Page

Yearbook

Click this link for Yearbook Sales.

Click this link for Recognition ads.

----------------------


Please view the ILHS Plagiarism Policy.

----------------------

Erin's Law

Click HERE for information about Erin's Law. Click on the links below for the memorandums from SC Department of Education.

Memorandum from SC

Memorandum #2

e-Cigarettes

Parents, please talk to your student about the dangers of using eCigarettes & Vaping. For information about eCigaretts and vaping, please visit the links below.

Click HERE for information.

Click HERE for information in Spanish.

More information can be found at this website.

----------------------

For older news highlights - click HERE.

Interested in helping with the Census? Check out the Job Posting link, which will be updated daily to reflect new job postings available in SC.